North dakota ena header
North dakota ena avatar
North Dakota State Council of Emergency Nurses Association

Check Out ND ENA's 2017 TNCC/ENPC Reimbursement Program

Posted 11 months ago by Mary Jagim

This announcement has 1 attachment:

The North Dakota Emergency Nurses Association (NDENA) is proud to continue the TNCC/ENPC reimbursement program in 2017 for RN’s caring for trauma patients in North Dakota hospitals.


NDENA is committed to optimal trauma care in North Dakota hospitals and realizes that TNCC/ENPC are premiere national trauma nursing courses in which the standard of care for trauma patients is defined and taught.  NDENA also recognizes the economic challenges our small North Dakota hospitals are facing, and we know that educational dollars are not plentiful!!


The reimbursement program is available to: (must meet all requirements)

  • RNs who complete a 2 day TNCC/ENPC class, (1 day reverification class participants are not eligible) held in North Dakota.
  • RNs who work in a North Dakota hospital
  • The North Dakota hospital must be a designated Level III, IV, or V trauma center.
  • The class must be completed between January 1, 2017, and December 31, 2017.